What have I done?

The past months have just flown by. I'm a bird constantly in motion, flowing through life in a fast-paced mode only stopping for those few moments that take me by surprise. I'm surrounded by joyful people, people that shine through the grey skies and rainy days of spring. I've worked night and day, and these past few weeks I've completely just focused on myself and my own wishes, now that work is at a much slower pace. School is not much for stimulation, but it hasn't really been for a while. Hopefully I'll choose some semi-hard courses for fall semester, so my brain doesn't fall asleep during the weekdays.. As for everything else, well, let's just say I'm taking it one day at a time.

like myself, this flower is the most colorful in the bunch

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0